Van Raub Elementary School PTO 2018 - 2019

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide support for our school and students. The individuals listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have any questions.

 

Interested in volunteering? Contact us!

 


PTO BOARD MEMBERS 2018 - 2019  

Name: Title: Contact:
Michele Pilot  Co-President  mpilot@vrpto.com
Allison Jensen  Co-President  ajensen@vrpto.com
Sarah Hartung  Treasurer  shartung@vrpto.com
Allison Sedlak  Secretary  asedlak@vrpto.com
Sarah Johnson  VP - Sponsorships & Community Outreach  sjohnson@vrpto.com
Sara Garcia  VP - Communications  sgarcia@vrpto.com
Kristen Koronczok  VP - Merchandising  kkoronczok@vrpto.com
Heather Ratajski  VP - Program Services & Membership  hratajski@vrpto.com
Brooke Slaughter  VP - Volunteers & Staff  bslaughter@vrpto.com

 

 PTO CHAIRPERSONS  

Name: Chair:
OPEN Spirit Monkey
Carleigh Pierce Cash-Back Nights
Donna Wallace Yearbook
Richard Hamlin/OPEN Website
Jessica Burnett Graphics Designer
Debbie Tompkins Box Tops

Upcoming Events

Boerne ISD Calendar

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

Van Raub Sponsors

Why join the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!