Van Raub Elementary School PTO 2019 - 2020

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide support for our school and students. The individuals listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have any questions.


Interested in volunteering? Contact us!


PTO BOARD MEMBERS 2019 - 2020  

Name: Title: Contact:
Michele Pilot  Co-President
Allison Jensen  Co-President
Danielle Edwards  Treasurer  
Brenda Rose  Secretary  
Sarah Johnson  VP - Sponsorships & Community Outreach
Carleigh Pearce  VP - Communications  
Kristen Koronczok  VP - Merchandising
Stephanie Asfeld  VP - Program Services & Membership  
Karen Johnson  VP - Volunteers & Staff  



Name: Chair:
Delia Lauinger Sponsorship Chair
Ashley Pici Cash-Back Nights
Sarah Hartung  
Richard Hamlin Website
Debbie Tompkins Box Tops

Upcoming Events

Boerne ISD Calendar


We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

Van Raub Sponsors

Why join the PTO?

Successful students make successful schools — which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when we support our students!